Events Calendar

Sunday, March 26

St. Mark's Episcopal School Accreditation Visit

Houston, Texas
Through 3/29/2017
Friday, March 31

Mid-Year Standards Committee Meeting

Dallas, Texas
Sunday, April 02

St. Andrew's Episcopal School Accreditation Visit

New Orleans
Through 4/5/2017
Thursday, April 06

ISAST 17

Trinity Valley School, Fort Worth, Texas
Through 4/7/2017» More
Friday, April 07

Mid-Year Board of Directors Meeting

Casady School, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Wednesday, June 07

June Heads Meeting

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Through 6/9/2017» More
Sunday, June 11

Division Heads Conference

Santa Fe, New Mexico
Through 6/13/2017» More
Wednesday, September 13

Admission Conference

New Orleans, Louisiana
Wednesday, September 27

Beginning Teacher Institute

San Antonio, Texas
Through 9/29/2017
Sunday, November 05

November Heads, Business Officers, SW Board Chairs

San Antonio, Texas
Through 11/7/2017