Independent Schools Association of the Southwest

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Mid-Year Standards Committee Meeting
The Episcopal School of Dallas, Dallas, Texas
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Trinity Episcopal School Accreditation Visit
Victoria, Texas Through April 11, 2018
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
ISAS Arts Festival
The Hockaday School, Dallas, Texas
ISAST 2018
Trinity Episcopal School, Austin, TX
Fri, Apr 13
ISAS Arts Festival
The Hockaday School, Dallas, Texas
ISAST 2018
Trinity Episcopal School, Austin, TX
Sat, Apr 14
ISAS Arts Festival
The Hockaday School, Dallas, Texas
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Advancement Conference
Greenhill School, Addison, TX
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5