Independent Schools Association of the Southwest

School Admission and Open House Events

The events posted on this site are sponsored, hosted, or endorsed by ISAS member schools. ISAS makes no representations concerning the listings, has no responsibility for posted events, and shall not be liable in any way for "Event Site" listings. For questions regarding an event, call the posting school directly.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4